2018 KyPCA Activities Schedule

2018 KyPCA Activities

Saturday, March 10: Four Roses Distillery Tour – Lawrenceburg

Saturday, March 31: Studio A – Tech Session

Saturday, April 7: West Sixth Brewery Tour – Lexington

Saturday, April 28: Endurance Donut Run – Louisville, Frankfort…

Sunday, April 29: @ 9am June DE registration opens

Saturday, May 12: Joe and Jane’s Wine and Steak Dinner

Saturday, May 19: Kenny’s Farmhouse Cheese Drive – Austin, KY

Saturday, May 26: Babes BBQ Drive – Georgetown, KY

Saturday, June 2: Mozza Pi and Bulleit Bourbon Tour

Friday, June 8 – Sunday, June 10: Summer Heat DE

Friday, June 29: Polly’s Freeze – Act 1

Saturday, July 7: Louisville Bats Vs Toledo Mud Hens

Saturday, July 14: Jim Beam Distillery Tour

Saturday, July 21: Keeneland Concours d’Elegance

Friday, July 27: Polly’s Freeze – Act 2 (because it is that good!)

Friday, August 10: Ghirardelli Ice Cream Run (Outlet Shoppes of the Bluegrass)

Saturday, August 25: Minstein Pool Party

Friday, Sept 7 – Sunday, Sept 9: Fall Fastival DE

Fall Fastival September 2018

KYPCA Driver’s Education

Friday, September 7th – Sunday, September 9th 2018

Putnam Park

September 2018 Membership Meeting

September 10th 2018 at 7pm El Tarasco St. Matthews

110 Fairfax Ave

October 2018 Membership Meeting

October 8th at 7pm Martin’s Bar-B-Que

3408 Indian Lake Dr.

November 2018 Membership Meeting

November 12th 2018 at 7pm Roosters

10430 Shelbyville Rd

December 2018 Membership Meeting

December 10th 2018 at 7pm Bearno’s Pizza

9222 Westport Road